Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

FACULTY OF LAW, BUSINESS AND ECONOMICS

Chair in Marketing and Service Management – Professor Dr. Herbert Woratschek

Print page
Team_2019_oDavid

Team

Prof. Dr. Herbert Woratschek
Chairholder

E-mail: dlm@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3497
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3496
Building: Sport,  Room: 1.09
Consultation Hours: Wed, 10.00-12.00 am, by special appointment

Carmen Back
Assistant

E-mail: carmen.back@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3497
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3496
Building: Sport, Room: 1.09
Consultation Hours: Mo, Tue, Thur 8.00 bis 12.00 am,  Wed 10.00 bis 12.00 am

Dr. Julia Fehrer
Lecturer/Research Fellow

E-mail: julia.fehrer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6138
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3496
Building: RW I Room: 1.0 02 168
Consultation Hours: Wed 14.00-16.00 pm, and by special apointment

Markus Buser M.Sc.
Lecturer/Research Assistant

E-mail: markus.buser@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3490
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3496
Building: Sport, Room: 1.11
Consultation Hours: Tue 10.00 - 12.00 am, and by special appointment

Jan Schoenberner M.Sc.
Lecturer/Research Assistant

E-mail: jan.schoenberner@uni-bayreuth.de
Phon: +49 (0)921 / 55-5830
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3496
Building: Sport, Room: 1.12
Consultation Hours: Wednesday 10.00 - 12.00 am, and by special appointment

Franziska Kullak M.Sc. 
Lecturer/Research Assistant

E-mail: franziska.kullak@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6137
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3496
Building: RW I, Room: 1.0 02 167
Consultation Hours: Tue 10.00 - 12.00 am, and by special appointment

Jennifer Sonja Weiß
Research Assistant

E-mail: jennifer.weiß@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5845
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-3496
Building: Sport, Room 1.13
Consultation Hours: by special appointment

Bettina Kriegl M.Sc.

Bettina Kriegl M.Sc. 
External

E-mail: bettina.kriegl@thi.de
Phone: +49 (0)841 / 9348-3585


Webmaster: Carmen Back

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact